ANNOUNCEMENT OF SUMMARY OF MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT TUNAS RIDEAN.Tbk

The Board of Directors of PT Tunas Ridean Tbk hereby announces that has convened the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (hereinafter referred as the "**Meeting**") on 3 July, 2015 at Pullman Hotel Grand on Thamrin 3 Room, Jl MH Thamrin No.59 Jakarta, resolves:

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders was opened on 14.15 WIB

The Meeting was attended by the shareholders and/or their proxy representing 5,267,861,010 shares or constituting 94.406 % of the total shares with valid voting rights that have been issued by the Company up to the date of the Meeting totaling, 5,580,000,000 shares, Hence the provisions concerning the quorum at the Meeting as set forth in the Articles of Association and Law No. 40 of 2007 on Limited Liability Company and Capital Market Regulation, has been fulfilled.

The Meeting was attended by all the Board of Commissioners and Directors

With single agenda as follow:

The changes of members of Board of Directors of the Company.

Before the resolve the Company has given opportunities to the shareholders to raise questions and/or to raise suggestion in very Agenda of the Meeting.

In each Meeting Agenda, the Company has given opportunities to the shareholders to raise questions and/or to raise suggestion in Agenda of the Meeting but there is no shareholder raise question.

The resolve of the General Meeting of Sharehodlers of the Company are as follow:

Voting Rights Present : 5,267,861,0100 shares

Abstain Votes : - shares

Non Affirmative Votes : 82,843,300 shares

Total Affirmative Votes 5,185,017,710 or represent 98.427% from the voting rights present.

Meeting decided with amicable deliberation:

1. Approve the resignation of Mr. Thomas Kae Jye from his position as Director as per 2 June 2015 and appoint Mr. Kent Teo as new Director of the Company..

The composition of the Board of Directors will be as follows:

Board of Directors:

President Director
 Director
 Rico Adisurja Setiawan
 Hong Anton Leoman

- Director : Kent Teo

Director : Tenny Febyana Halim
 Unaffiliated Director : Nugraha Indra Permadi

2. Grant power and authority to the Board of Directors with the right of substitution to restate the results of the changing of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners in the deed of the results of the Meeting in front of the Notary and to notify the Ministry of Law and Human Rights of Republic of Indonesia in accordance with the prevailing laws and regulations.

The Meeting closed on 14.25 WIB.

Jakarta, 7 July 2015

Board of Directors